Guest Reviews

 
 
Dear Guests,

Your satisfaction is always our top priority! This is why we would like to know your impressions of our services. Your opinion isn't only welcomed but also important for us, in order to improve and evolve our services! We guarantee that all reviews will be posted.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

 

All the best,
Mr. Yasar CELEN
General Manager

 

Contact Us

Emin Sinan Mah. Emin Sinan Hamam Sok. Beyzade Han
No: 6 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul
Tel :+90 212 517 00 13
Fax:+90 212 517 00 09
Cell:+90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)



Reviews

New Review








Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?






Garry Coles

Used to get from and to the airport
Had to wait for a while at the airport for a driver.
On the return journey the driver was waiting at the hotel on time (5:00am!)
Both drivers friendly, comfortable vehicles.
Recommended.
14-11-2023, 16:32

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Aaro Smith

Transfer was on time. Vehicle was clean. Journey was smooth. Driver was friendly. Good service . 24-10-2023, 11:36

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Gargiulo

Excellent transfer, highly recommend. Very professional and kept me updated throughout the booking process. Good value. 26-03-2023, 10:21

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Le thi

Everything went smooth. Explanations to find the meeting point are clear. 25-03-2023, 14:09

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?

Kim

The entire transfer from airport to hotel went flawlessly. Highly recommend it. 20-03-2023, 13:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1.2

ANTONIO JIMENEZ

Everything's OK. They arrived in time and the right price. Good service. 05-03-2023, 07:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mara Jos

Perfect!!! Very profesional and best price. Always in touch with WhatsApp. Very helpful 01-03-2023, 20:42

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1

Keren Aviv

good service on time will recomend everyone 17-02-2023, 07:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Pavel Kurochkin

Hello,

We had our transfer from the Old City of Istambul to Sabiha Gken International Airport. We booked our transfer through website and feedback by WhatsApp and Email was really quick and the communication was easy (in English). The driver also contacted us that night and we agreed on the exact location. In the morning the driver was there on time, very polite with a clean car. It was a very smooth experience and we are very satisfied with the price. Can really recommend.
02-02-2023, 05:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ASHFAQ RASHID

Excellent service - easy booking process, great comms and directions provided were so straight forward. Definitely recommend
17-01-2023, 18:59

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Monica Stender

very good service. Always in time. 02-12-2022, 11:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Cline Emmenegger

We used the transfer service from and to the airport. They are well organized (the booking process is easy), always on time and the drivers are polite and drive carefully. We strongly recommend them! 28-10-2022, 13:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jelena Matojan

I use the services of this company, satisfied. 01-10-2022, 22:59

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Jelena Matojan

Transfer price was the most attractive.
The manager contacted me several times, I was sure that the transfer would arrive, but I still did not expect such punctuality.
Everything is fine, easy to order, easy to pay, everything is on time.
08-09-2022, 20:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Maxim Brichag

Super! After ordering, we immediately contacted, clarified the details. At the airport there is no problem how to find your car. On the way back, the driver arrived at the hotel in advance. Polite drivers, comfortable driving. We will definitely use the services in the future. 06-09-2022, 16:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Maxim Brichag

Super! After ordering, we immediately contacted, clarified the details. At the airport there is no problem how to find your car. On the way back, the driver arrived at the hotel in advance. Polite drivers, comfortable driving. We will definitely use the services in the future. 06-09-2022, 13:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Swidan Sewar

the transfer was perfect used first time will recommned all family 22-08-2022, 15:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Zornitsa Rasheva

Perfect! 21-07-2022, 07:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Florence

Perfect. I used this company first time in istanbul all is good car is clean and driver so kndly 01-07-2022, 20:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

irit gabbay

good service/good price 06-06-2022, 08:04

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

MELVIN CHAVES

Great service, highly recomended!! 02-06-2022, 17:21

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Robert

Excellent. It always makes me a bit anxious to use a service for the first time with a 0400 pick up and then to the airport.

There is no room for anything to go wrong. And nothing did. Very comforting and recommended.
02-06-2022, 03:36

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Muhammad

Good service at excellent price. Driver on time. 10-05-2022, 13:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Muhammad

Good service at excellent price. Driver on time. 10-05-2022, 13:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sangbum Park

The driver is very kind and drive well with on time arrival.
We have a safe an pleasant time during the way~~!!
02-05-2022, 19:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

1234567891011121314151617181920212223